Psychic Radio Station Psychic Radio Station

Psychic Radio Station Forum » Calendar » Psychic Radio Schedule » 02-24-2017
11:00 - 24:00 The Day of Altar Records
Calendar: Psychic Radio Schedule
Share |
psyradio  
02-24-2017 11:00 AM to 11:59 PM
The Day of Altar Records on PsyRadio


We are happy to invite you for listening to the music has been released by Altar Records.
More than 12 hours exclusive sets by Altar's artists - Abiogenesis, Cquence, Dense, DJ Zen, GMO vs Dense, Keemiyo, Mobitex are waiting for you tomorrow, Feb.24:

11:00 - 12:30 Cquence
12:30 - 13:30 Mobitex
13:30 - 14:30 Keemiyo
14:30 - 15:30 Abiogenesis
17:00 - 20:00 DJ Zen
20:00 - 21:30 GMO vs Dense
21:30 - 23:30 Dense

The time zone is KYIV.
For converting to CET - minus one hour
For converting to Montreal - minus seven hours

http://psyradio.ua

04:00 - 16:30 Montreal
10:00 - 22:30 CET
11:00 - 23:30 Kyiv

All times are GMT +3. The time now is 07:14 PM.
Psychic Radio Station Team 2013