Psychic Radio Station Psychic Radio Station

Psychic Radio Station Forum » : PSYCHIC CULTURE SECTION : » Free Psychedelic Music Download » VA - Engrams - The Trilogy Vol 2 (Akashic Recs, 2012)
Free Psychedelic Music Download Форум для скачивания различной бесплатной психоделической музыки.

Share |
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-07-2012, 10:27 AM   #1
Статус: PsyRadio Family
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 55
Default VA - Engrams - The Trilogy Vol 2 (Akashic Recs, 2012)

Beginning Transmission:

---- Akashik Record ---- has received the second transmission coming from Procyon System satellite relay servers..

The Second Volume Transmission from Engrams the Trilogy is encoded with ethereal sonic vibrations to raise your awareness to a higher state of consciousness in preparation for the great event culminating on december 21st 2012!

1.CLaw - Jigsaw Killer ( Silent Horror RMX ) 07:29

2.Stitch VS Kiru - Smokality 07:28

3.Enichkin - Are you Experienced ( Khaos Sektor RMX ) 06:42

4.Fatal Discord VS Demoniac Insomniac - One Step Closer to Infinity 08:30

5.Electrypnose - Dragon's Slayer ( Mergel RMX ) 06:35

6.Extraterrestrial - Quantanium 07:06

7.Grim - Stop the Violence 07:50

8.Zuvuya - Overclock 07:11

Ending Transmission


sonictantra is offline   Reply With Quote
Share |

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +3. The time now is 06:03 PM.
Psychic Radio Station Team 2013